Stay tuned to see our new website, currently under construction!
 
 
 
 
Contact us


Phone

Telephone

Fax
905-355-2959
905-355-3384
Toll free Toll free
1-800-561-4216 1-800-230-9753


Adress

Mailing address

P.O. Box 665
Cobourg, Ontario
K9A 4R5
Physical address
236 Industrial Park Road
Colborne, Ontario
K0K 1S0


Corporate contacts

President / General Manager
Herc Goncalves
Herc@superiorflex.com
Vice President / Finance, Admin
Rose Goncalves
Rose@superiorflex.com


Email

Assistant Administrator / Customer Service
Dawn Donnelly
Dawn@superiorflex.com
Human Resources / Customer Service
Dianne Usher
Dianne@superiorflex.com
Sales / Marketing Manager / Customer Service
Chris Goncalves
Chris@superiorflex.com
General Information
Info@superiorflex.com
Sales, Quotations Etc.
Sales@superiorflex.com
Accounting Info
Accounting@superiorflex.com
 


On line

Please fill out the form below along with any product information questions you might have and we will respond within 1 business day. For immediate service, please call our toll free number.

E-mail
First Name
Last Name
Company Name
Phone
Address1
Address2
City
Province / State
Postal / Zip Code
Country
 
Query