Sales Agents
HEAD OFFICE / MANUFACTURING LOCATION
236 Industrial Park Road
Colborne, Ontario
K0K 1S0
Telephone Fax Website
905-355-2959 905-355-3384 www.superiorflex.com
Toll free Toll free Email
1-800-561-4216 1-800-230-9753 sales@superiorflex.com
     
INSIDE SALES    
Rose Goncalves
rose@superiorflex.com
Tel
905-355-2959

Fax
905-355-3384

Ashley Goncalves
ashley@superiorflex.com
Tel
905-355-2959

Fax
905-355-3384

     
 
REGION AGENCY/ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX
ALBERTA Mel Rae Enterprises
62 Evergreen Manor S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2Y 3R3

Pete Walz
melrae@shaw.ca

403-251-4780 403-251-6511
BRITISH
COLUMBIA
Ken Watt & Associates
8-17675 66th Avenue
Surry, BC
V3S 7X1

Ken Watt
ken@kenwattassoc.com

604-576-2838 604-576-2839
QUEBEC Technirep Marketing Inc.
551 Rue Lindbergh
Laval, QC
H7P 2N8

Guy Chabot
guychabot@technirep.ca

450-628-3030 450-628-3031
MARITIMES Symelec Technologies Inc.
801 Des Aulnaies
Pincourt, QC

Sylvia Maccarone
sylmac@symelec.ca

514-453-4789 514-453-4344
ONTARIO Northwinds Corporation
180 Wilkinson Road, Unit 20
Brampton ON
L6T 4W8

Bruce Craig
bcraig@northwinds.ca

1-888-364-9121 1-888-364-9122
OVERSEAS American Falcon International
648A Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Sicklerville, NJ
08081

Tony Boroudi
tony@americanfalcon.com

856-262-8133 856-262-8134
 
 
 developed and maintained by The Capris Group